spacer.png, 0 kB
German
Home arrow Products
Products

Rudolf Brokamp GmbH & Co.KG Zerspanungstechnik - Lieferant der Elektroindustrie und ElektronikindustrieAs a specialist for machined contact parts made of brass profile wire, we produce customized parts in accordance with drawings or samples supplied by our customers.

Our products chiefly include connection terminals, flange sockets, contact sockets and terminal block inserts as well as solder sockets, broaches and connector pins for the electrical engineering and electronics industries.

Cost-effective production on highly productive rotary transfer machines for medium and large series is guaranteed. On request, we make our experience and our expertise available to you in order to support you as your reliable partner during the development phase of your products in the search for the optimum turned part.

Our state of the art tool making for special solutions – with flexibility and precision – is also available to you.

Our product range:

 
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB

spacer.png, 0 kB
English
Startseite arrow Produkte
Produkte

Rudolf Brokamp GmbH & Co.KG Zerspanungstechnik - Lieferant der Elektroindustrie und ElektronikindustrieAls Spezialist für zerspanend hergestellte Kontaktteile aus Messingprofildraht fertigen wir individuell nach Zeichnungsvorgaben oder Mustervorlagen unserer Kunden.

Zu unseren Produkten zählen im wesentlichen Anschlussklemmen, Bördelbuchsen, Kontaktbuchsen und Lüsterklemmeneinsätze sowie Lötbuchsen, Räumbuchsen und Steckerstifte für die Elektroindustrie und Elektronikindustrie.

Eine wirtschaftliche Fertigung auf hochproduktiven Rundtaktmaschinen ist für mittlere und große Serien gewährleistet. Auf Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen unsere Erfahrung und unser Know-how zur Verfügung, um Sie während der Entwicklungsphase ihrer Produkte bei der Suche nach dem optimalen Drehteil als Ihr zuverlässiger Partner zu unterstützen.

Darüber hinaus steht Ihnen - mit Flexibilität und Präzision - unser modernst ausgestatteter Werkzeugbau für Sonderlösungen zur Verfügung.

Unser Lieferprogramm:

 
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB